Quintessentially Yours..

If I am not for myself, who will be for me? If I am only for myself, what am I? If not now, when?

Toddler Thursdays 15

papaya-clipart-KinaaMkiq

Du is deciding which fruit to have. I give him options- Bananas, apples, pomegranate. The playful self he is, loudly announces – ‘Pappaya!! I want pappaya.”

I looked at him, raising an eyebrow and smiling with an expression on my face meaning “I know you are being mischievous!”. He reads my face and smiles sheepishly and says – “But I also want Ammaya!!”

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

P.S: Du calls H Pappa and me Amma. How sweet of him to make me feel special! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2015 by in 2015 and tagged .

Categories

