Quintessentially Yours..

If I am not for myself, who will be for me? If I am only for myself, what am I? If not now, when?

Toddler Thursdays 13

20150308_195754

Du asks me what the black spot on his foot is. I reply – “It’s a maruku (mole)”.

He says “Okay” and I am surprised he accepts it for an answer. Usually, he shoots back a million questions at me. 😀

H steps out of the bathroom after a shower. Du excitedly shows him- “Look Pappa! I have a kaduku (mustard) on my foot!!”

😛 😛

Can’t blame the child if maruku and kaduku are rhyming words. After all, it does look like a mustard seed!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2015 by in 2015 and tagged .

Categories

